Vance Joy, #1 Dads & Airling have announced a national tour together

Vance Joy is ‘gearing up’ to release his debut album (HOW IS IT HIS DEBUT HOLY SHIT HE’S ALREADY DONE SO MUCH) Dream Your Life Away this Friday and in an effort to ‘hype’ said album, he’s gone and announced a big old national tour for 2015.

During March he’ll go to metropolitan and regional ‘centres’ and sing some songs, with the most ridicumazing support acts in #1 Dads, the side project from Tom off Big Scary, as well as Airling who put out a very wonderful taste of her EP the other day.

Below are the tour dates that I just copied off the triple j website.

DANCE TO VANCE

Thu 5 March
Arts Centre
Gold Coast

Friday 6 March
The Tivoli
Brisbane

Saturday 7 March
Nambour Civic Centre
Sunshine Coast

Fri 13 March
Palais Theatre
Melbourne

Saturday 14 March
Regent Cinema Theatre
Ballarat

Friday 20 March
Astor Theatre
Perth

Saturday 21 March
Thebarton Theatre
Adelaide

Tuesday 24 March
Anita’s Theatre
Wollongong

Friday 27 March
Enmore Theatre
Sydney

Saturday 28 March
Civic Theatre
Newcastle


Share this article, won't ya?


THESE ARE RLY GOOD